Gone Too Long

Last write up was last year. Hope to revive this. I miss blogging.

In terms of running, I’m training for my third attempt to finish the Clark-Miyamit Falls Trail Ultra 50 Miles. In 2015, I DNF’ed at Km50. Last year, I finished 34 minutes beyond cutoff time.

Since it’s my 3rd try, I’ve tweaked my training and diet. Hope they would work and made me finish this year’s edition within the 18 hours barrier.

With everything that has happened, I’ve learned that “…physical training is of some value, but godliness has value for all things, holding promise for both the resent life and the life to come.” (1 Timothy 4:8)

GOD bless everyone!

Mt. Manghilao Peak, Danao City, 650masL
Leave a Reply

